Hawai'i Tourism China

Hawai'i Tourism China

  • F14-04

Hawaii is the 50th state of the United States, comprising a group of six major islands and numerous islets in the central Pacific Ocean. The six major islands of Hawaii are Oahu, Maui, Kauai, Hawaii Island, Molokai and Lanai.

Please wait loading...


  • Contact Information

    Hawai'i Tourism China

    Suite 81, Building 3, Jianguomenwai Diplomatic Compound No.1 Xiushuijie, Chaoyang District Beijing 100600 China
    Tel:  8610 8532-5213 ext.169
    Fax:  8610 8532-3845

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.